Skip to main content

Center High

Events

  • Nov 1 Fri
  • Nov 4 Mon
  • Nov 5 Tue
    • A Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Nov 6 Wed
    • A Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
    • B Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Nov 7 Thu
    • A Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Nov 8 Fri
    • A Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
    • B Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Nov 12 Tue
  • Nov 13 Wed
  • Nov 14 Thu
  • Nov 15 Fri
    • A Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
    • B Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
    • Canned food drive 11/12/2019 11/23/2019
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Nov 16 Sat
  • Nov 17 Sun
  • Nov 18 Mon
  • Nov 19 Tue
  • Nov 20 Wed
  • Nov 21 Thu
  • Nov 22 Fri
  • Nov 23 Sat
  • Nov 25 Mon
  • Nov 26 Tue
  • Nov 27 Wed
  • Nov 28 Thu
  • Nov 29 Fri
Loading...