Skip to main content

Center High

Events

  • Sep 2 Mon
    • A Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Sep 3 Tue
    • A Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Sep 4 Wed
    • B Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Sep 5 Thu
    • A Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Sep 6 Fri
  • Sep 9 Mon
  • Sep 10 Tue
    • B Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Sep 11 Wed
  • Sep 12 Thu
    • B Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Sep 13 Fri
    • A Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Sep 16 Mon
  • Sep 17 Tue
    • A Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Sep 18 Wed
    • B Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Sep 19 Thu
    • A Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Sep 20 Fri
    • B Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Sep 23 Mon
  • Sep 24 Tue
    • B Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Sep 25 Wed
    • A Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Sep 26 Thu
    • B Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
    • Talent Show 7 PM 9 PM
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Sep 27 Fri
    • A Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Sep 30 Mon
Loading...