Skip to main content

Center High

Events

  • Mar 2 Mon
  • Mar 3 Tue
    • B Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Mar 4 Wed
    • A Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Mar 5 Thu
    • B Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Mar 6 Fri
    • A Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Mar 9 Mon
  • Mar 10 Tue
    • A Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Mar 11 Wed
  • Mar 12 Thu
  • Mar 13 Fri
    • B Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Mar 14 Sat
    • Junior prom 8 PM 11 PM
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Mar 16 Mon
  • Mar 17 Tue
  • Mar 18 Wed
  • Mar 19 Thu
  • Mar 20 Fri
    • A Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
    • Powder Puff 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Mar 23 Mon
  • Mar 24 Tue
    • A Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Mar 25 Wed
    • B Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Mar 26 Thu
    • A Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Mar 27 Fri
    • B Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
  • Mar 30 Mon
  • Mar 31 Tue
    • B Day
      • 2019-2020 School Events and Activities
Loading...