Skip to main content

Center High

About Us » Staff 2019-2020

Staff 2019-2020

Administrators Phone   Email  
Ferguson, Jerald 338-6422 Principal jferguson@centerusd.org  
McNichols, Shirley 338-6438 Asst. Principal smcnichols@centerusd.org  
Chauvin, Chuck 338-6426 Asst. Principal cchauvin@centerusd.org  
         
Support Staff Phone Position Email  
Sabrina Carden 338-6363 Registrar scarden@centerusd.org  
Maria Ester Cortez 338-6421 Front Office Asst. mcortez@centerusd.org  
Rose Mendoza 338-6424 Attendance Secretary rmendoza@centerusd.org  
Bernadette Poor 338-6422 School Secretary bpoor@centerusd.org  
Bonnie Schiro 338-6365 Technology Specialist schiro@centerusd.org  
Barbara Violette 338-6428 Student Ctr Office Asst bviolette@centerusd.org  
Officer McClintock 338-6331  School Resource Officer  twsro@centerusd.org   
         
Certificated Staff Phone Department Email Website
Alexander, Erica 339-4711 English ealexander@centerusd.org  
Allain, Christine 339-4705 English callain@centerusd.org  
Anderson, Walt 339-4781 Business anderson@centerusd.org  
Asbury, Jeff 339-4754 VAPA jasbury@centerusd.org  
Babikova, Inna 339-4752 Foreign Lang & English ibabikova@centerusd.org  
Baumgart, Ashley 338-6367 Physical Ed- Gym abaumgart@centerusd.org  
Beentjes, Tonia 339-4717 English SDC toniabee@centerusd.org  
Bennett, Janet 339-4742 Math / PLTW jbennett@centerusd.org Website  
Bisho, Vernon 339-4741 VAPA / MCA vernonbisho@centerusd.org Website 
Boller, Jenna 339-4743 Math jboller@centerusd.org  
Caldwell, Lisa 339-4720 English & ELD lcaldwell@centerusd.org Website 
Chamberlain, Matt 339-4765 Social Science (MCA) chambo@centerusd.org Website 
Chaney, Amy 339-4735 English (MCA) aechaney@centerusd.org Website
Chaturvedula, Rajani
339-4769 Business rajanic@centerusd.org  
Chhang, Vanrith 339-4744 Math vchhang@centerusd.org Website 
Clark, Erica 339-4728 Science eclark@centerusd.org  
Clements, Kristen 339-4734 Foreign Lang / MCA clements@centerusd.org Website 
Collins, Keith 339-4748 Math kcollins@centerusd.org Website 
Cowan, Anne 339-4732 English / MCA alcowan@centerusd.org Website 
Cummings, Cathy 339-4777 Business ccummings@centerusd.org  
Davenport, Larry 339-4780 Business ldavenport@centerusd.org  
Diaz-Romero, Daniel 338-7569 Math ddiazromero@centerusd.org Website 
Edgar, Sherry 338-6367 Physical Ed-Gym edgar@centerusd.org  
  339-4770 Dance Room    
Elfving, Scott 339-4739 Social Science selfving@centerusd.org  
Emery-Slack, Chaun 339-4723 Science cemeryslack@centerusd.org  
Farlee, Allison 339-4736 Special Services afarlee@centerusd.org  
Frazee, Deanna 339-4709 Social Science SDC dfrazee@centerusd.org  
Gagnon, Ray 339-4746 Math rgagnon@centerusd.org Website
Galloway, Kristen 339-4729 Science kgalloway@centerusd.org  
Green, Keri 339-4733 Special Services kgreen@centerusd.org  
Hannah, Jim 339-4715 Social Science jhannah@centerusd.org  
Haro, Esther 339-4779 Math eharo@centerusd.org Website 
Hennessy, Maria 339-4749 Math mhennessy@centerusd.org Website 
Hughey, Doug 339-4702 English / VAPA dhughey@centerusd.org  
Hunter, Curtis 339-4722 Science / PLTW chunter@centerusd.org Website
J'Beily, Digol 338-3666 Physical Ed-Gym djbeily@centerusd.org  
Jones, Heather 339-4704 Social Science hjones@centerusd.org Website
Jope, Brina 338-6437 VAPA / MCA/ Yearbook bjope@centerusd.org Website 
Klatt, Ben 339-4737 Career Education/ PLTW bklatt@centerusd.org  
Kloczko, Samuel 339-4753 Social Science skloczko@centerusd.org Website 
Lefler, SaraRose 339-4726 Science slefler@centerusd.org  
Leino, Jeff 339-4766 Special Services jleino@centerusd.org  
Lobbestael, Kevin 339-4724 Science Physics klobbestael@centerusd.org  
  339-4727 Science Chem    
Loftus, Mark 339-4719 Foreign Language mloftus@centerusd.org  
Machschefes, Karl 339-4747 Math    
Marquez, Pedro 339-4760 C.A.R.E. Program pmarquez@centerusd.org  
McInnes, Rob 338-6437 English / MCA robmcinnes@centerusd.org  
Metcalfe, Sean 339-4701 Music smetcalfe@centerusd.org  
Muldoon, Carrie 339-4721 English cmuldoon@centerusd.org Website
Munn, Reed 339-4716 Social Science jrmunn@centerusd.org  
Perez, Alex 338-6366 Physical Ed-Gym aperez@centerusd.org  
Petersen, Mark 338-6344 Physical Ed - Gym mpetersen@centerusd.org  
Radi, Susan 339-4778 English SDC susanm@centerusd.org  
Ramirez, Soledad 339-4713 Foreign Language  sramirez@centerusd.org  
Seele, Tina 339-4764 Health / PE tseele@centerusd.org Website
Shaffer, Jennifer 339-4750 Math SDC jshaffer@centerusd.org Website 
Stout, Danielle 339-4703 Social Studies / AVID dstout@centerusd.org WebsiteSS
AVID 
Summers, Kathy 339-4712 English ksummers@centerusd.org  
Sumner, Sheryl 339-4706 English SDC ssumner@centerusd.org  
Taylor, Matthew 339-4720 Foreign Language mtaylor@centerusd.org  
Weaver, Sandy  338-6367 Physical Ed-Gym  sweaver@centerusd.org  
Wilson, Jennifer 339-4710 English jrwilson@centerusd.org  
Winborne, Jennifer 338-7564 ASB Director jwinborne@centerusd.org  
Woods, Heather 339-4708 Social Science / MCA hwoods@centerusd.org  
Zeissler, Adam 339-4751 Life Skills SDC azeissler@centerusd.org  
         
Counselors Phone Alpha Group Email  
Ana Perez 338-6360 A - G anaperez@centerusd.org  
Kim Biancalana 338-6362 H - PA kbiancalana@centerusd.org  
Dulce Ramirez 338-6377 PE - Z dramirez@centerusd.org  
         
Classified  Phone  Position    
Abdelmalek, Nadia 339-4709 Instructional Specialist    
Angeles, Terecita 339-4751 Instruct Specialist PH    
Berry, Melinda 339-4751 Instruct Specialist PH    
Bolton, Misty 338-6439 Food Services     
Brady, Ashley 338-6378 Workability Coordinator    
Camarena, Mauricio 339-4758  College & Career Coord.    
Carretero, Joe 338-6420 Custodian    
Chaney, Deana 339-4717 Instructional Specialist    
Christian, Shawna 338-6439 Food Services    
Dobscha, Richard 339-4751 Instruct Specialist PH    
Duong, Linh 338-6439 Food Services    
Eischens, Deborah 338-6439 Food Services    
Gamboa, Susanne 339-4733 Instruct Specialist PH    
Garcia, Rebekah 338-6432 Librarian    
Griffin, Marcus 338-6420 Noon Duty Aide    
Harmon, Elizabeth 339-4766 Instructional Specialist    
Jedra, Jennifer 338-6439 Food Service    
Klyuchnik, Mark 339-4736 Instruct Specialist PH    
Knutson, Kari 338-6439 Food Service     
Leontieff, Yelena 338-6435 ASB Clerk    
Mathison, Carrie 339-4736 Instruct Specialist PH    
Maydanovich, Alex 338-6420 Custodian    
McCarthy, Reena 338-6420 Custodian    
Moe, Tracy 339-4747 Instructional Specialist    
Morales, Maria 339-4751 Instructional Specialist    
Mullen, Julie 338-6439 Food Service     
Oseguera, Cynthia 339-4751 Instruct Specialist PH    
Pacheco, Naomi 339-4778 Instructional Specialist    
Pacheco, Shawna 338-6378 Workability Coordinator    
Parker, Ginger 338-6378 Workability Asst.    
Petrovskaya, Olga 339-4733 Instrucional Specialist    
Pitman, Emma 338-6420 Campus Monitor    
Pollard-Hjelden, Janet 339-4706 Instructional Specialist    
Reynolds, Laurie 338-6439 Food Service     
Robinson, Myles 339-4751 Instructional Specialist    
Rub, Anatoliy 339-4739 ELL Instructional Aide    
Sedykh, Irina 339-4739 ELL Instructional Aide    
Slater, Raeann 338-6439 Food Service     
Scarbrough, Nicole 338-6420 Campus Monitor    
Smirnov, Feodor 339-4751 Instructional Specialist    
Taylor, Natasha 339-4736 Instruct Specialist PH    
Tongol, Joaquin 338-6420 Custodian    
Torres, Manuel 338-6420 Custodian    
           
         
Student Svr. Support Staff Phone Position Email  
Anne Lyons
338-6343
School Counselor/ERMHS alyons@centerusd.org  
Bonnie Nolte
338-6343
School Counselor bonnienolte@centerusd.org  
Amie Morrisette 339-4718 Speech Therapist amorrisette@centerusd.org  
Joe Whalen 338-4789 Psychologist jwhalen@centerusd.org