Skip to main content

Center High

Fall Sports » Fall Sports

Fall Sports

FALL SPORTS 2019-2020
 
SPORT COACH EMAIL PHONE
Football      
VARSITY HEAD COACH Digol J'Beily djbeily@centerusd.org (916)339-4762
Assistant Coach Matt Chamberlain chambo@centerusd.org  
Assistant Coach Larry Davenport ldavenport@centerusd.org  
Assistant Coach Ivan Calhoun    
Assistant Coach Harvey Heard    
Assistant Coach Jeremy Figueroa    
JV HEAD COACH Kelvin Jackson coachkelvin55@gmail.com  
       
Volleyball      
VARSITY HEAD COACH Chris Seele chrisseele@yahoo.com  
Assistant Coach Tina Seele tseele@centerusd.org  
JV HEAD CO-COACH Alexandra Bol alexandraehbol@gmail.com  
JV HEAD CO-COACH Haley Tushar haleytushar@gmail.com  
FRESH HEAD COACH Hayden Burdink hburdink@centerusd.org  
       
Cross Country      
HEAD COACH Walt Anderson anderson@centerusd.org  
       
Girls Golf      
HEAD COACH Sandy Weaver sweaver@centerusd.org  
       
Cheer      
CHEER  ADVISOR Brandy Ventittelli bventittelli@centerusd.org  
 
rev. 8-14-19