Skip to main content

Center High

Mobile Menu Toggle

Spring Sports

SPRING SPORTS  2019-2020
 
SPORT COACH EMAIL PHONE
Softball      
VARSITY HEAD COACH Ashley Baumgart abaumgart@centerusd.org  
Assistant Coach      
JV HEAD COACH      
       
Coed Tennis      
VARSITY HEAD COACH Sherry Edgar edgar@centerusd.org  
Assistant Coach David Wallace djzwallace@gmail.com  
       
Baseball      
VARSITY HEAD COACH Jeff Wise jaw@centerusd.org  
JV HEAD COACH Rob McInnes rmcinnes@centerusd.org  
       
Swim      
VARSITY HEAD COACH Jennifer Ammond chscoachjenny@gmail.com  
Assistant Coach Heather Woods hwoods@centerusd.org  
       
Boys Golf      
HEAD COACH Alex Perez aperez@centerusd.org  
       
Track and Field      
HEAD COACH Mark Petersen mpetersen@centerusd.org  
Assistant Coach Digol J'Beily djbeily@centerusd.org  
Assistant Coach Hardy Slay    
Assistant Coach Ben Boone    
 
rev 6-1-2019